2011 MAC Men's Tennis Schedule

Updated 1/21/2010

2011 MAC Composite Men's Tennis Schedule

all times local to site

 

January 13 (Thursday)

Detroit at Western Michigan (at Kalamazoo, Mich.), 3:00 pm

January 15 (Saturday)

Western Michigan at Michigan (at Ann Arbor, Mich.), 6:00 pm

January 16 (Sunday)

Ball State at Northwestern (at Evanston, Ill.), 2:00 pm

January 21 (Friday)

Cleveland State at Western Michigan (at Kalamazoo, Mich.), Noon

Toledo at Detroit Mercy (at Detroit, Mich.), 7:00 pm

January 22 (Saturday)

Buffalo at Brown (at Providence, R.I.), 2:00 pm

Northern Illinois at Dayton (at Dayton, Ohio), 3:00 pm

Western Michigan at Purdue (at West Lafayette, Ind.), 5:00 pm

January 23 (Sunday)

Buffalo at Bryant (Smithfield, R.I.), 9:00 am

IPFW at Ball State (at Muncie, Ind.), 1:00 pm

Eastern Illinois at Ball State (at Muncie, Ind.), 6:00 pm

Northern Illinois at Butler (at Indianapolis, Ind.), 1:00 pm

Toledo at Kentucky (at Lexington, Ky.), 10:00 am

Western Illinois at Chicago State (Homewood, Ill.), 3:00 pm

January 27 (Thursday)

University of Chicago at Chicago State (Homewood, Ill.), 6:00 pm

January 28 (Friday)

Case Western Reserve University at Toledo (at Toledo, Ohio), 2:00 pm

Kenyon at Toledo (at Toledo, Ohio), 7:00 pm

UIC at Western Michigan (at Kalamazoo, Mich.), 1:00 pm

Valparaiso at Western Michigan (at Kalamazoo, Mich.), 6:00 pm

January 29 (Saturday)

Buffalo at St. Bonaventure (at St. Bonaventure, N.Y.), TBA

Chicago State at Marquette (at Milwaukee, Wis.), 4:00 pm

Xavier at Ball State (at Muncie, Ind.), 1:00 pm

January 30 (Sunday)

Bradley at Toledo (at Toledo, Ohio), 9:30 am

Toledo at Ohio State (at Columbus, Ohio), 6:00 pm

Buffalo vs. Duquesne (at Olean, N.Y.), Noon

February 4 (Friday)

Northern Illinois at Marquette (at Milwaukee, Wis.), 5:00 pm

Toledo at Michigan State (at East Lansing, Mich.), 6:00 pm

February 5 (Saturday)

Detroit Mercy at Ball State (at Muncie, Ind.), 2:00 pm

Anderson at Ball State (at Muncie, Ind.), 6:30 pm

Chicago State at Eastern Kentucky (at Richmond, Ky.), 5:00 pm

Middle Tennessee State at Northern Illinois (at Rockford, Ill.), 4:00 pm

February 6 (Sunday)

Chicago State at Morehead State (Morehead, Ky.), Noon

Toledo at IPFW (at Fort Wayne, Ind.), 8:30 am

Toledo at Notre Dame (Notre Dame, Ind.), 6:00 pm

February 11 (Friday)

Valparaiso at Ball State (at Muncie, Ind.), 2:00 pm

IUPUI at Ball State (at Muncie, Ind.), 6:30 pm

Western Illinois at Northern Illinois (at Rockford, Ill.), 5:00 pm

Western Michigan vs. Binghamton (at Lincoln, Neb.), 7:00 pm

Wright State at Toledo (at Toledo, Ohio), 6:00 pm

February 12 (Saturday)

Western Michigan at Nebraska (at Lincoln, Neb.), 8:00 pm

February 13 (Sunday)

Bradley at Chicago State (at Homewood, Ill.), 8:00 am

Buffalo at Penn State (at University Park, Pa.), 1:00 pm

Green Bay at Northern Illinois (at Rockford, Ill.), 9:00 am

Illinois State at Northern Illinois (at Rockford, Ill.), 1:00 pm

Toledo at IUPUI (at Indianapolis, Ind.), 10:00 am

Toledo at Indiana (at Bloomington, Ind.), 6:00 pm

February 18 (Friday)

Buffalo at Niagara (at Niagara, N.Y.), 6:00 pm

Chicago State at IPFW (at Fort Wayne, Ind.), 9:00 am

Toledo at Valparaiso (at Valparaiso, Ind.), 10:00 am

Toledo at DePaul (at Chicago, Ill.), 7:00 pm

February 19 (Saturday)

Chicago State vs. St. Francis (at Fort Wayne, Ind.), 9:00 am

Michigan State at Ball State (at Muncie, Ind.), 1:00 pm

Northern Illinois at Northwestern (at Evanston, Ill.), 10:00 am

Western Michigan vs. Illinois State (at Iowa City, Iowa), 12:30 pm

February 20 (Sunday)

Chicago State vs. Detroit (at Fort Wayne, Ind.), 9:00 am

UW-Green Bay at Ball State (at Muncie, Ind.), 1:00 pm

Dayton at Ball State (at Muncie, Ind.), 5:00 pm

Toledo at Butler (at Indianapolis, Ind.), 2:00 pm

Western Michigan at Iowa (at Iowa City, Iowa), 11:30 am

February 25 (Friday)

Northern Illinois at St. Louis (at St. Louis, Mo.), 1:00 pm

Western Michigan at Northwestern (at Evanston, Ill.), 7:00 pm

February 26 (Saturday)

*Chicago State at Buffalo (at Buffalo, N.Y.), 1:00 pm

Illinois State at Toledo (at Toledo, Ohio), 3:30 pm

Western Michigan at DePaul (at Chicago, Ill.), 3:00 pm

February 27 (Sunday)

Chicago State at Niagara (at Niagara, N.Y.), 9:00 am

Ferris State at Toledo (at Toledo, Ohio), Noon

Wayne State at Toledo (at Toledo, Ohio), 5:00 pm

Northern Illinois at Southern Illinois (at Carbondale, Ill.), 9:00 am

Youngstown State at Buffalo (at Buffalo, N.Y.), 9:00 am

March 3 (Thursday)

Ball State at Illinois (at Champaign, Ill.), 10:00 am

March 4 (Friday)

Northern Illinois at Wisconsin (at Madison, Wis.), 4:00 pm

Western Michigan at HEB Tournament of Champions (at Corpus Christi, Texas)

March 5 (Saturday)

Ball State vs. Harvard (at Louisville, Ky.),  TBD

Western Michigan at HEB Tournament of Champions (at Corpus Christi, Texas)

March 6 (Sunday)

Toledo vs. St. Cloud State (at Orlando, Fla.), TBA

Toledo vs. Vincennes (at Orlando, Fla.), TBA

March 8 (Tuesday)

Toledo vs. St. Francis (at Orlando, Fla.), TBA

Toledo vs. Creighton (at Orlando, Fla.), TBA

March 9 (Wednesday)

Ball State at Vanderbilt (at Nashville, Tenn.), 2:00 pm

March 10 (Thursday)

Chicago State at Eastern Illinois (at Charleston, Ill.), Noon

March 11 (Friday)

Ball State at Middle Tennessee (at Murfreesboro, Tenn.), 1:30 pm

Chicago State at St. Louis (at St. Louis, Mo.), 3:00 pm

Northern Illinois vs. Eastern Illinois (at Terre Haute, Ind.), 5:00 pm

March 12 (Saturday)

Buffalo at Cornell (Ithaca, N.Y.), 2:00 pm

March 13 (Sunday)

Chicago State at IUPUI (at Indianapolis, Ind.), Noon

March 15 (Tuesday)

Buffalo at Furman (at Greenville, S.C.), 2:00 pm

Northern Illinois vs. Youngstown State (at Jacksonville, Fla.), 2:00 pm

March 16 (Wednesday)

Buffalo vs. Army (at Greenville, S.C.), 10:00 am

Toledo vs. Dayton (at Lima, Ohio), 6:30 pm

March 18 (Friday)

Buffalo vs. College of Charleston (at Charleston, S.C.), 2:00 pm

March 19 (Saturday)

Ball State at Illinois State (at Normal, Ill.), TBA

Toledo at Duquesne (at Pittsburgh, Pa.), 10:00 am

Toledo at Youngstown State (at Youngstown, Ohio), 7:00 pm

March 22 (Tuesday)

Ferris State at Western Michigan (at Kalamazoo, Mich.), 1:00 pm

IPFW at Western Michigan (at Kalamazoo, Mich.), 5:30 pm

March 23 (Wednesday)

Northern Illinois at Bradley (at Peoria, Ill.), 1:00 pm

March 25 (Friday)

Ball State at Boise State Spring Tournament (at Boise, Ida.), TBA

*Buffalo at Western Michigan (at Kalamazoo, Mich.), 1:00 pm

Youngstown State at Chicago State (at Homewood, Ill.), 5:00 pm

March 26 (Saturday)

Ball State at Boise State Spring Tournament (at Boise, Ida.), TBA

Chicago State at Dayton (at Dayton, Ohio), 3:00 pm

March 27 (Sunday)

*Buffalo at Toledo (at Toledo, Ohio), 1:00 pm

April 1 (Friday)

*Western Michigan at Northern Illinois (at DeKalb, Ill.), 2:00 pm

*Chicago State at Northern Illinois (at DeKalb, Ill.), 5:00 pm

Toledo at Wisconsin-Green Bay (at Milwaukee, Wis.), 11:00 am

Toledo at Marquette (at Milwaukee, Wis.), 6:00 pm

April 2 (Saturday)

Notre Dame at Ball State (at Muncie, Ind.), 1:00 pm

Western Michigan vs. Drake (at DeKalb, Ill.), Noon

April 3 (Sunday)

Drake at Northern Illinois (at Rockford, Ill.), Noon

*Toledo at Chicago State (at Chicago, Ill.), 11:00 am

April 5 (Tuesday)

Ball State at Butler (at Indianapolis, Ind.), 3:00 pm

April 6 (Wednesday)

Michigan State at Western Michigan (at Kalamazoo, Mich.), 3:00 pm

April 8 (Friday)

*Northern Illinois at Ball State (Muncie, Ind.), 1:00 pm

*Western Michigan at Chicago State (at Chicago, Ill.), 3:00 pm

April 9 (Saturday)

Buffalo at Binghamton (Binghamton, N.Y.), 1:00 pm

Northern Illinois at IUPUI (at Indianapolis, Ind.), 1:00 pm

April 10 (Sunday)

*Ball State at Toledo (at Toledo, Ohio), 1:00 pm

Northern Illinois at IPFW (at Fort Wayne, Ind.), 1:00 pm

April 12 (Tuesday)

Valparaiso at Chicago State (at Chicago, Ill.), 3:00 pm

April 15 (Friday)

Chicago State at Wisconsin-Green Bay (at Green Bay, Wis.), 5:00 pm

April 16 (Saturday)

*Northern Illinois at Toledo (at Toledo, Ohio), 1:00 pm

*Western Michigan at Ball State (at Muncie, Ind.), 1:00 pm

April 17 (Sunday)

*Chicago State at Ball State (at Muncie, Ind.), 1:00 pm

Northern Illinois at Cleveland State (at Cleveland, Ohio), Noon

April 22 (Friday)

*Ball State at Buffalo (at Buffalo, N.Y.), 1:00 pm

*Toledo at Western Michigan (at Kalamazoo, Mich.), 1:00 pm

Kalamazoo College at Western Michigan (at Kalamazoo, Mich.), 6:30 pm

April 24 (Sunday)

*Northern Illinois at Buffalo (at Buffalo, N.Y.), 1:00 pm

 

*Conference matches.

 

April 28 (Thursday)

MAC Championship (at Kalamazoo, Mich.)

April 29 (Friday)

MAC Championship (at Kalamazoo, Mich.)

April 30 (Saturday)

MAC Championship (at Kalamazoo, Mich.)

May 13-15 (Friday-Sunday)

NCAA Regionals (at Campus Sites)

May 19-30 (Thursday-Monday)

NCAA Championships (at Palo Alto, Calif.)