2011 MAC Women's Tennis Schedule

Updated 1/21/2010

2011 MAC Composite Women's Tennis Schedule

all times local to site

 

January 14 (Friday)

Eastern Michigan at Marshall (at Huntington, W.V.), 2:00 pm

January 15 (Saturday)

Akron at FGCU Hilton Garden Inn Invitational (Hosted by Florida Gulf Coast, Fort Myers, Fla.)

Eastern Michigan vs. Morehead State (at Huntington, W.V.), 2:00 pm

January 16 (Sunday)

Akron at FGCU Hilton Garden Inn Invitational (Hosted by Florida Gulf Coast, Fort Myers, Fla.)

January 20 (Thursday)

Ball State at Wright State (at Dayton, Ohio), 2:00 pm

January 21 (Friday)

Eastern Michigan at Illinois-Chicago (at Chicago, Ill.), 2:00 pm

January 22 (Saturday)

Akron at Penn State (at University Park, Pa.), 11:00 am

Bowling Green at Louisville (at Louisville, Ky.), 2:00 pm

Eastern Michigan at DePaul (at Chicago, Ill.), 2:00 pm

IPFW at Toledo (at Toledo, Ohio), 4:00 pm

Miami vs. Xavier (at Hamilton, Ohio), 2:00 pm

Western Michigan at Indiana (at Bloomington, Ind.), 9:30 am

January 23 (Sunday)

Ball State at Indiana (at Bloomington, Ind.), 4:00 pm

Bowling Green vs. West Virginia (at Louisville, Ky.), 10:00 am

Miami vs. Dayton (at Hamilton, Ohio), 5:00 pm

Western Michigan at Michigan (at Ann Arbor, Mich.), Noon

January 28 (Friday)

Akron at Michigan State (at East Lansing, Mich.), 3:00 pm

Ball State at IUPUI (at Indianapolis, Ind.), 7:00 pm

Cleveland State at Bowling Green (at Bowling Green, Ohio), 6:00 pm

Miami at Cincinnati (at Cincinnati, Ohio), 6:00 pm

St. John's at Buffalo (at Buffalo, N.Y.), 1:00 pm

January 29 (Saturday)

Ball State at Dayton (at Dayton, Ohio), 3:00 pm

Bowling Green at IUPUI (at Indianapolis, Ind.), 7:00 pm

Detroit at Eastern Michigan (at Ypsilanti, Mich.), 1:00 pm

Miami at Butler (at Indianapolis, Ind.), 1:00 pm

Northern Illinois at Milwaukee (at Milwaukee, Wis.), 5:00 pm

Oakland at Eastern Michigan (at Ypsilanti, Mich.), 8:30 pm

Toledo at Illinois-Chicago (at Chicago, Ill.), TBA

January 30 (Sunday)

Bowling Green at Butler (at Indianapolis, Ind.), TBA

Northern Illinois at Wisconsin (at Madison, Wis.), 3:00 pm

Pittsburgh at Buffalo (at Buffalo, N.Y.), 11:00 am

February 4 (Friday)

Akron at Louisville (at Louisville, Ky.), 4:00 pm

Bowling Green at Michigan State (at East Lansing, Mich.), 4:00 pm

Northern Illinois vs. Eastern Illinois (at Champaign, Ill.), 2:00 pm

Purdue at Western Michigan (at Kalamazoo, Mich.), 1:00 pm

Detroit at Western Michigan (at Kalamazoo, Mich.), 6:00 pm

Toledo at Duquesne (at Monroeville, Pa.), 5:00 pm

Wright State at Eastern Michigan (at Ypsilanti, Mich.), 1:00 pm

February 5 (Saturday)

Ball State at Valparaiso (at Valparaiso, Ind.), 1:00 pm

Cincinnati at Bowling Green (at Bowling Green, Ohio), 6:00 pm

Miami at Iowa (at Iowa City, Iowa), 6:00 pm

Toledo at Youngstown State (at Youngstown, Ohio), 6:00 pm

February 6 (Sunday)

Ball State at Chicago (at Chicago, Ill.), 11:00 am

Eastern Michigan at Michigan State (at East Lansing, Mich.), 3:00 pm

Miami vs. Kansas State (at Iowa City, Iowa), Noon

February 11 (Friday)

Eastern Michigan vs. Creighton (at Omaha, Neb.), 12:30 pm

Northern Illinois at UIC (at Chicago, Ill.), TBA

Wright State at Toledo (at Toledo, Ohio), 1:00 pm

February 12 (Saturday)

Ball State at IPFW (at Fort Wayne, Ind.), 2:00 pm

Bowling Green at IPFW (at Fort Wayne, Ind.), 7:00 pm

Bradley at Northern Illinois (at DeKalb, Ill.), 1:00 pm

Buffalo at Syracuse (at Syracuse, N.Y.), 3:00 pm

Detroit at Toledo (at Toledo, Ohio), 3:30 pm

Eastern Michigan at Nebraska (at Lincoln, Neb.), 9:30 am

Western Michigan vs. Iowa State (at Milwaukee, Wis.), TBA

February 13 (Sunday)

Eastern Michigan vs. Northern Iowa (at Lincoln, Neb.), 9:00 am

Miami at Michigan State (at East Lansing, Mich.), 9:30 am

Miami at Detroit (at Detroit, Mich.), 3:30 pm

Oakland at Ball State (at Muncie, Ind.), 10:00 am

Southern Illinois at Northern Illinois (at DeKalb, Ill.), 1:00 pm

Western Michigan at Marquette (at Milwaukee, Wis.), TBA

February 18 (Friday)

Bowling Green at Air Force (at Colorado Springs, Colo.), 9:00 am

Buffalo at Rutgers (at Piscataway, N.J.), 1:00 pm

Northern Illinois at Green Bay (at Green Bay, Wis.), TBA

Toledo at Cincinnati (at Cincinnati, Ohio), 6:00 pm

February 19 (Saturday)

Akron at Cincinnati (at Cincinnati, Ohio), 5:00 pm

Bowling Green vs. Colorado State (at Colorado Springs, Colo.), 10:00 am

Buffalo at Temple (at Philadelphia, Pa.), 5:00 pm

Miami at Kentucky (at Lexington, Ky.), Noon

Northern Illinois at Marquette (at Milwaukee, Wis.), 5:00 pm

Toledo at Xavier (at Cincinnati, Ohio), 4:30 pm

Western Michigan vs. Evansville (at Fort Wayne, Ind.), TBA

Western Michigan vs. IPFW (at Fort Wayne, Ind.), TBA

February 20 (Sunday)

Akron at Xavier (at Cincinnati, Ohio), 10:00 am

February 25 (Friday)

Akron at Bryant (at Providence, R.I.), TBA

Cleveland State at Toledo (at Toledo, Ohio), 6:00 pm

Miami vs. Austin Peay (at Louisville, Ky.), 5:00 pm

Michigan State at Western Michigan (at Kalamazoo, Mich.), 6:00 pm

February 26 (Saturday)

Akron at Brown (at Providence, R.I.), 11:00 am

Ball State vs. West Virginia State, Robert Morris, Air Force (at Dayton, Ohio), TBA

Miami vs. North Texas (at Louisville, Ky.), Noon

UIC at Western Michigan (at Kalamazoo, Mich.), 1:00 pm

Cleveland State at Western Michigan (at Kalamazoo, Mich.), 6:00 pm

February 27 (Sunday)

Akron at Boston University (at Boston, Mass.), 10:00 am

Ball State vs. West Virginia State, Robert Morris, Air Force (at Dayton, Ohio), TBA

Bowling Green at Detroit (at Detroit, Mich.), TBA

Toledo at Michigan State (at East Lansing, Mich.), 3:00 pm

February 28 (Monday)

Eastern Michigan at Florida International (at Miami, Fla.), TBA

March 2 (Wednesday)

Eastern Michigan at Florida Atlantic (at Boca Raton, Fla.), 1:00 pm

March 4 (Friday)

*Chicago State at Ball State (at Muncie, Ind.), 1:00 pm

Miami vs. Marshall (at Hamilton, Ohio), Noon

March 5 (Saturday)

Western Illinois at Northern Illinois (at DeKalb, Ill.), 1:00 pm

March 6 (Sunday)

Binghamton at Buffalo (at Buffalo, N.Y.), 1:00 pm

Butler at Ball State (at Muncie, Ind.), 1:00 pm

Cleveland State at Akron (at Akron, Ohio), 10:00 am

Northern Iowa at Northern Illinois (at DeKalb, Ill.), 1:00 pm

Youngstown State at Akron (at Akron, Ohio), 2:00 pm

March 7 (Monday)

Miami at UCF (at Orlando, Fla.), 2:00 pm

Toledo at FGCU (at Fort Myers, Fla.), 2:30 pm

March 8 (Tuesday)

Toledo vs. Barry (at Miami, Fla.), 11:00 am

March 9 (Wednesday)

Miami at Jacksonville (at Jacksonville, Fla.), 9:00 am

Toledo vs. Troy (at Fort Myers, Fla.), 11:00 am

March 12 (Saturday)

Western Michigan at Butler (at Indianapolis, Ind.), 11:00 am

Western Michigan at IUPUI (at Indianapolis, Ind.), 7:00 pm

March 14 (Monday)

Buffalo vs. Boston University, TBA

March 15 (Tuesday)

Akron at Tulane (at New Orleans, La.), TBA

March 16 (Wednesday)

Buffalo at North Florida, TBA

March 17 (Thursday)

Buffalo vs. Long Island, TBA

March 18 (Friday)

Western Michigan at Illinois (at Urbana, Ill.), 7:00 pm

March 19 (Saturday)

Akron at Louisiana Lafayette (at Lafayette, La.), 9:00 am

Ball State at Michigan State (at East Lansing, Mich.), 5:00 pm

Bowling Green at Youngstown State (at Youngstown, Ohio), 6:00 pm

Western Michigan vs. Bradley (at Peoria, Ill.), 3:00 pm

March 20 (Sunday)

Dayton at Toledo (at Toledo, Ohio), 10:00 am

Eastern Michigan at Ohio State (at Columbus, Ohio), 6:00 pm

March 25 (Friday)

*Bowling Green at Buffalo (at Buffalo, N.Y.), 1:00 pm

*Eastern Michigan at Ball State (at Muncie, Ind.), 1:00 pm

*Toledo at Miami (at Oxford, Ohio), 1:00 pm

*Western Michigan at Akron (at Akron, Ohio), 1:00 pm

March 26 (Saturday)

*Bowling Green at Akron (at Akron, Ohio), 1:00 pm

Chicago State at Northern Illinois (at DeKalb, Ill.), 4:30 pm

*Eastern Michigan at Miami (at Oxford, Ohio), 1:00 pm

*Toledo at Ball State (at Muncie, Ind.), 1:00 pm

*Western Michigan at Buffalo (at Buffalo, N.Y.), 1:00 pm

April 1 (Friday)

*Ball State at Western Michigan (at Kalamazoo, Mich.), 1:00 pm

*Miami at Bowling Green (at Bowling Green, Ohio), 1:00 pm

*Northern Illinois at Eastern Michigan (at Ypsilanti, Mich.), 1:00 pm

April 2 (Saturday)

*Akron at Buffalo (at Buffalo, N.Y.), 1:00 pm

*Ball State at Bowling Green (at Bowling Green, Ohio), 1:00 pm

*Miami at Western Michigan (at Kalamazoo, Mich.), 1:00 pm

*Northern Illinois at Toledo (at Toledo, Ohio), 1:00 pm

April 8 (Friday)

*Akron at Eastern Michigan (at Ypsilanti, Mich.), 1:00 pm

*Bowling Green at Western Michigan (at Kalamazoo, Mich.), 1:00 pm

*Buffalo at Toledo (at Toledo, Ohio), 1:00 pm

*Miami at Northern Illinois (at DeKalb, Ill.), 2:00 pm

April 9 (Saturday)

*Akron at Toledo (at Toledo, Ohio), 1:00 pm

*Ball State at Northern Illinois (at DeKalb, Ill.), 1:00 pm

Bowling Green at UIC (at Chicago, Ill.), 11:00 am

*Buffalo at Eastern Michigan (at Ypsilanti, Mich.), 1:00 pm

April 10 (Sunday)

Western Michigan at DePaul (at Chicago, Ill.), TBA

April 15 (Friday)

*Eastern Michigan at Bowling Green (at Bowling Green, Ohio), 1:00 pm

*Northern Illinois at Buffalo (at Buffalo, N.Y.), 1:00 pm

*Toledo at Western Michigan (at Kalamazoo, Mich.), 1:00 pm

April 16 (Saturday)

*Ball State at Miami (at Oxford, Ohio), 1:00 pm

*Eastern Michigan at Western Michigan (at Kalamazoo, Mich.), 1:00 pm

*Northern Illinois at Akron (at Akron, Ohio), 1:00 pm

*Toledo at Bowling Green (at Bowling Green, Ohio), 1:00 pm

April 22 (Friday)

*Akron at Miami (at Oxford, Ohio), 1:00 pm

*Buffalo at Ball State (at Muncie, Ind.), 1:00 pm

*Toledo at Eastern Michigan (at Ypsilanti, Mich.), 1:00 pm

*Western Michigan at Northern Illinois (at DeKalb, Ill.), 1:00 pm

April 23 (Saturday)

*Akron at Ball State (at Muncie, Ind.), 1:00 pm

*Bowling Green at Northern Illinois (at DeKalb, Ill.), 1:00 pm

*Buffalo at Miami (at Oxford, Ohio), 1:00 pm

 

*Conference Games

 

April 28 (Thursday)

MAC Championship (at Ypsilanti, Mich.)

April 29 (Friday)

MAC Championship (at Ypsilanti, Mich.)

April 30 (Saturday)

MAC Championship (at Ypsilanti, Mich.)

May 1 (Sunday)

MAC Championship (at Ypsilanti, Mich.)

May 13-15 (Friday-Sunday)

NCAA Regionals (at Campus Sites)

May 19-30 (Thursday-Monday)

NCAA Championships (at Palo Alto, Calif.)