2005-06 Men's Swimming and Diving Composite Schedule

Updated 10/14/2005

Oct. 14, 2005

Friday, October 14
Eastern Michigan at Tom Stubbs Relays (at BGSU), 5 p.m.

Friday, October 21
Eastern Michigan at Michigan, TBA

Saturday, October 22
Ball State at Indiana Intercollegiate (W. Lafayette, Ind.), 12 p.m.

Friday, October 28
Ball State at Buffalo, 4 p.m.
Eastern Michigan at Ohio, 4 p.m.
Miami at Cleveland State, 5 p.m.

Saturday, October 29
Ball State at Akron, 1 p.m.
Miami at Buffalo, 4 p.m.

Friday, November 4
Miami at Ohio State, 6 p.m.
Ohio at Kenyon, 4 p.m.

Saturday, November 5
Wayne State at Eastern Michigan, 1 p.m.

Saturday, November 12
Miami at Ball State, 1 p.m.

Friday, November 18
Ball State hosts Doug Coers Invitational (Muncie, Ind.), 6 p.m.
Miami at Indiana Invitational (Diving), All Day

Saturday, November 19
Ball State hosts Doug Coers Invitational (Muncie, Ind.), All Day
Miami at Indiana Invitational (Diving), All Day

Wednesday, November 30
Miami at U.S. Open (Auburn, Ala.), 9 a.m.

Thursday, December 1
Miami hosts Miami Invitational, All Day

Friday, December 2
Ball State at IUPUI Invitational (Indianapolis, Ind.), 6:30 p.m.
Buffalo at Zippy Invitational (Akron, Ohio), All Day
Eastern Michigan hosts EMU Invitational, All Day
Miami hosts Miami Invitational, All Day
Ohio at Zippy Invitational (Akron, Ohio), All Day

Saturday, December 3
Ball State at IUPUI Invitational (Indianapolis, Ind.), 6:30 p.m.
Buffalo at Zippy Invitational (Akron, Ohio), All Day
Eastern Michigan hosts EMU Invitational, All Day
Miami hosts Miami Invitational, All Day
Ohio at Zippy Invitational (Akron, Ohio), All Day

Sunday, December 4
Buffalo at Zippy Invitational (Akron, Ohio), All Day
Ohio at Zippy Invitational (Akron, Ohio), All Day

Thursday, January 12
Buffalo at Canisius, 1 p.m.

Friday, January 13
Ball State at UIC (with Illinois State), 5 p.m.
IUPUI at Eastern Michigan, 6 p.m.
Denison at Ohio, 4 p.m.

Saturday, January 14
Miami at Kenyon (with Cincinnati), 1 p.m.
Ohio at Ohio State, 12 p.m.

Monday, January 16
Oakland at Eastern Michigan, 1 p.m.

Wednesday, January 18
Niagara at Buffalo, 6 p.m.

Friday, January 20
Miami at Wright State, 4 p.m.

Saturday, January 21
Akron at Bowling Green, 1 p.m.
Ball State at Eastern Michigan, 1 p.m.
Buffalo at Ohio, 1 p.m.

Thursday, January 26
Buffalo at St. Bonaventure, 6 p.m.

Friday, January 27
Eastern Michigan at Miami, 4 p.m.

Saturday, January 28
Butler at Ball State, 1 p.m.
Ohio at Miami, 1 p.m.

Wednesday, February 1
IUPUI at Ball State, 6 p.m.

Friday, February 3
Ohio State at Eastern Michigan, 4 p.m.

Saturday, February 4
Ball State at Ohio, 1 p.m.
Buffalo at Eastern Michigan, 1 p.m.

Friday, February 24-Sunday, February 26
Buffalo at ECAC Championships (Pittsburgh, Pa.), All Day

Thursday, March 2-Saturday, March 4
Mid-American Conference Championships (Athens, Ohio), All Day

Friday, March 10-Saturday, March 11
NCAA Diving Zone Meet, TBD, All Day

Thursday, March 23-Saturday, March 15
NCAA Championships, Athens, Ga., All Day