2005-06 Composite Schedule

Updated 10/16/2005
Friday, October 7
Ball State at Notre Dame Relays

Friday, October 14
Akron, BGSU, EMU at Tom Stubbs Relays (at BGSU), 11 a.m.

Friday, October 21
Buffalo at Canisius, 6 p.m.
Eastern Michigan at Michigan, TBA
Toledo vs. Oakland & Illinois (Rochester, Mich.), 4 p.m.

Saturday, October 22
Ball State at Indiana Intercollegiate (W. Lafayette, Ind.), 12 p.m.
Siena at Buffalo, 1 p.m.

Friday, October 28
Miami at Akron, 5 p.m.
Ball State at Buffalo, 4 p.m.
Toledo at BGSU, 5 p.m.
Eastern Michigan at Ohio, 4 p.m.

Saturday, October 29
Ball State at Akron, 1 p.m.
Eastern Michigan at Bowling Green, 1 p.m.
Miami at Buffalo, 4 p.m.
Toledo at Ohio, 1 p.m.

Thursday, November 3
Ohio State at Bowling Green, 6 p.m.

Friday, November 4
Miami vs. Illinois & Marshall (Oxford, Ohio), 4 p.m.
Ohio at Kenyon, 4 p.m.
Cincinnati at Toledo, 5 p.m.

Saturday, November 5
Akron at Buffalo, 1 p.m.
Miami at Ball State, 11 a.m.
Ohio at Bowling Green, 1 p.m.
Toledo at EMU (with Wayne State), 1 p.m.

Friday, November 11
Ohio at Akron (with Youngstown State), 5 p.m.
Bowling Green at Ball State, 6 p.m.
Miami at Wright State, 4 p.m.

Saturday, November 12
Akron vs. Duquesne & Clarion, 1 p.m.
Toledo at Buffalo, 1 p.m.
Eastern Michigan at Miami, 1 p.m.

Wednesday, November 16
Buffalo at St. Bonaventure, 6 p.m.

Friday, November 18
Ball State hosts Doug Coers Invitational (Muncie, Ind.), 6 p.m.
Miami at Indiana Invitational (Diving), All Day
Toledo at Indiana Invitational, All Day

Saturday, November 19
Ball State hosts Doug Coers Invitational (Muncie, Ind.), All Day
Miami at Indiana Invitational (Diving), All Day
Toledo at Indiana Invitational, All Day

Sunday, November 20
Toledo at Indiana Invitational, All Day

Thursday, December 1
Miami hosts Miami Invitational, All Day

Friday, December 2
Akron hosts Summa Care Invitational (Akron, Ohio), All Day
Ball State at IUPUI Invitational (Indianapolis, Ind.), 6:30 p.m.
Bowling Green at Ohio State Invitational, TBA
Buffalo at Summa Care Invitational (Akron, Ohio), All Day
Eastern Michigan hosts EMU Invitational, 3:30 p.m.
Miami hosts Miami Invitational, All Day
Ohio at Summa Care Invitational, All Day
Toledo at EMU Invitational, 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 3
Akron hosts Summa Care Invitational (Akron, Ohio), All Day
Ball State at IUPUI Invitational (Indianapolis, Ind.), All Day
Bowling Green at Ohio State Invitational, TBA
Buffalo at Summa Care Invitational (Akron, Ohio), All Day
Eastern Michigan hosts EMU Invitational, All Day
Miami hosts Miami Invitational, All Day
Ohio at Summa Care Invitational, All Day
Toledo at EMU Invitational, All Day

Sunday, December 4
Akron hosts Summa Care Invitational (Akron, Ohio), All Day
Bowling Green at Ohio State Invitational, TBA
Buffalo at Summa Care Invitational (Akron, Ohio), All Day
Ohio at Summa Care Invitational, All Day

Friday, December 10
Michigan State at Ball State, 1 p.m.

Saturday, January 7
Toledo at Ayres Hotel Invitational (Irvine, Calif.), All Day

Monday, January 9
Buffalo at Islamorada Invitational (Islamorada, Fla.), All Day

Friday, January 13
Ball State at UIC (with Illinois State), 5 p.m.
IUPUI at Eastern Michigan, 6 p.m.
Denison at Ohio, 4 p.m.

Saturday, January 14
Youngstown State at Akron, 1 p.m.
Miami at Kenyon (with Cincinnati), 1 p.m.
Ohio at Ohio State, 12 p.m.

Monday, January 16
Oakland at Eastern Michigan, 1 p.m.

Wednesday, January 18
Niagara at Buffalo, 6 p.m.

Friday, January 20
Akron at Eastern Michigan, 5 p.m.

Saturday, January 21
Akron at Bowling Green, 1 p.m.
Ball State at Eastern Michigan, 1 p.m.
Buffalo at Ohio, 1 p.m.
Miami at Toledo, 1 p.m.

Friday, January 27
Akron at Kenyon, 5 p.m.
Toledo at Ball State, 6 p.m.
Marshall at Ohio, 4 p.m.

Saturday, January 28
Akron at Marshall, 1 p.m.
Butler at Ball State, 1 p.m.
Bowling Green at Buffalo, 1 p.m.
Miami at Ohio, 1 p.m.

Wednesday, February 1
IUPUI at Ball State, 6 p.m.

Saturday, February 4
Akron at Toledo, 1 p.m.
Ball State at Ohio, 1 p.m.
Miami at Bowling Green, 1 p.m.

Sunday, February 5
Buffalo at Eastern Michigan, 1 p.m.

Saturday, February 11
Cornell at Buffalo, 2 p.m.

Thursday, February 23-Saturday February 25
Mid-American Conference Championships (Akron, Ohio), All Day

Friday, March 10-Saturday, March 11
NCAA Diving Zone Meet, TBD, All Day

Thursday, March 16-Saturday, March 18
NCAA Championships, Athens, Ga., All Day