2005 Mid-American Conference Women's Gymnastics

Updated 3/15/2005

March 15, 2005

2005 Mid-American Conference Women's Gymnastics Composite Schedule

Friday, January 7
Michigan State Invitational (East Lansing, Mich.)
Michigan State, 195.475
Denver, 193.875
Louisiana State, 193.725
Ball State, 190.025

Saturday, January 8
at Kentucky 194.850, Bowling Green 190.150
Central Michigan/Illinois at Illinois State
Illinois, 193.825
Central Michigan, 192.35
Illinois State, 189.10

Sunday, January 9
at Northern Illinios 191.925, University of Illinois-Chicago 190.325

Sunday, January 16
*at Bowling Green 193.000, Ball State 191.750
Central Michigan 194.050, Utah State 191.850
*Eastern Michigan 189.825, Western Michigan 188.350
at Kent State 190.875, West Virginia 190.525

Friday, January 21
Cardinal Classic
(Illinois 192.325, Western Michigan 192.125, Ball State 191.950, Illinois State 190.275, Wisconsin-Eau Claire 185.600)
at Oklahoma 194.800, Kent State 188.475

Sunday, January 23
*at Central Michigan 194.675, Bowling Green 190.900
*at Northern Illinois 190.800, Eastern Michigan 188.475

Friday, January 28
*at Kent State 194.775, Ball State 190.225

Saturday, January 29
*at Eastern Michigan 193.900, Bowling Green 191.857

Sunday, January 30
*Central Michigan 194.550, Western Michigan 192.675
at Michigan State 193.200, Northern Illinois 191.600

Friday, February 4
Ball State at Kentucky
Kentucky: 195.525
Ohio State: 193:000
George Mason: 191.150
Ball State: 191.025
*Kent State 194.300, Bowling Green 190.075
at Central Michigan 195.925, Stanford 194.675

Sunday, February 6
*Bowling Green 192.075, Northern Illinois 191.325
State of Michigan Classic
Michigan: 196.750
Michigan State: 195.275
Central Michigan: 194.800
Western Michigan: 192.050
Eastern Michigan: 191.325

Friday, February 11
Western Michigan/Rhode Island at Kent State
Kent State: 195.400
Western Michigan: 194.100
Rhode Island: 192.325

Saturday, February 12
Northern Illinois at University of New Hampshire
Michigan: 196.225
Michigan State: 193.100
New Hampshire: 192.700
Northern Illinois: 190.450

Sunday, February 13
Ball State at West Virginia
Penn State: 196.650
West Virginia: 195.425
Ball State: 190.975
*at Bowling Green 193.625, Western Michigan 191.800
*at Central Michigan 194.100, Eastern Michigan 192.475

Friday, February 18
SEMO/Wisc. Oshkosh at Bowling Green
BGSU: 196.100
SEMO: 194.525
Wisc. Oshkosh: 187.950
*Central Michigan 196.050, Kent State 195.500

Saturday, February 19
*Ball State 192.200, Eastern Michigan 192.025
Northern Illinois at Illinois State
NIU: 190.825
ISU: 187.525
UW-Whitewater: 178.825

Sunday, February 20
at Kent State 195.300, Southeast Missouri State 193.325

Friday, February 25
*Central Michigan 195.225, Ball State 191.825
at University of Illinois -Chicago 195.100, Western Michigan 192.675

Saturday, February 26
Bowling Green/Michigan State at Pittsburgh
Michigan State: 194.025
Pittsburgh: 191.650
Bowling Green: 191.325
James Madison: 185.325

Sunday, February 27
at Rhode Island 187.425, Eastern Michigan 188.000
*Kent State 194.800, Northern Illinois 193.250

Wednesday, March 2
Eastern Michigan 190.850, MIT 182.200

Friday, March 4
*Northern Illinois 193.150, Ball State 191.975
Central Michigan/Michigan State at Kentucky
Kentucky 196.700
CMU 195.700
MSU 193.975
Western Michigan at Louisiana State
LSU 196.174
UIC 192.950
New Hampshire 192.375
WMU 189.975

Saturday, March 5
Eastern Michigan/Cornell/Ursinus at Rutgers
EMU 191.800
Rutgers 191.200
Cornell 187.775
Ursinus 184.650

Sunday, March 6
Kent State at WVU Quad
Auburn 194.900
West Virginis 194.600
KSU 193.725
MSU 193.675
at Illinois 193.875, Northern Illinois 191.525
Bowling Green/San Jose State at Cal St. Fullerton
San Jose 193.025
Cal State 192.400
Bowling Green 192.250
Suny Cortland 183.700

Friday, March 11
Ball State at Arizona
Arizona 196.375
CSU-Fullerton 193.600
Texas 192.700
Ball State 191.300

Saturday, March 12
Brigham Young 194.975, Central Michigan 194.525
Eastern Michigan Eagle Classic
West Virginia 194.850
Eastern Michigan 194.175
Southern Utah 193.900
Kent State 192.975

Sunday, March 13
*Northern Illinois 192.250, Western Michigan 191.825

Friday, March 18
at Eastern Michigan 194.450, Western Michigan 193.475

Saturday, March 19
All-Ohio Championships (Kent, Ohio)
Kent State 195.375
Ohio State 194.400
Bowling Green 192.975
State of Illinois Classic (Chicago, Ill.)
Illinois-Chicago 195.250
Illinois 194.000
Northern Illinois 192.750
Illinois State 191.250

Sunday, March 20
*at Central Michigan 196.725, Northern Illinois 193.200

Friday, March 25
MAC Gymnastics Championships at Northern Illinois (DeKalb, Ill.), 6 p.m.

* Mid-American Conference Competition All times local to host site