Mid-American Conference
24 Public Square, 15th Floor
Cleveland, OH 44113


Phone: 216.566.4622


Fax: 216.696.2622 (administrative) - 216.858.9622 (media relations)





Name Title Phone E-mail
Dr.Jon Steinbrecher
 
Commissioner    
Bob Gennarelli Senior Associate Commissioner/COO Ext.308 BGennarelli@mac-sports.com
 
Ricky Stokes
 
Associate Commissioner/Men's Basketball Ext.307 RStokes@mac-sports.com

 
Donyale Canada
 
Associate Commissioner/Women's Basketball  Ext.312 DCanada@mac-sports.com

 
Jackie Mynarski Associate Commissioner/Institutional Services Ext.318 JMynarski@mac-sports.com
 
Jeff Bacon
 
Associate Commissioner/Championships & Sport Development Ext. 316 JBacon@mac-sports.com

 
Ken Mather Assistant Commissioner/Media & Public Relations Ext.301 KMather@mac-sports.com
 
Korinth Patterson Director of Championships Ext.302 KPatterson@mac-sports.com
 
Jeremy Guy Director of Communications Ext.303 JGuy@mac-sports.com
 
Betty Sislak Director of Finance Ext.314 ESislak@mac-sports.com
 

Kristin Williams
 

Director of Compliance

Ext. 320

KWilliams@mac-sports.com

Kerri Krawczak
 

Director of Football Operations/Special Events

Ext. 324

KKrawczak@mac-sports.com
Phil Burwell Associate Director of Media Relations Ext.319 PBurwell@mac-sports.com
 
Julie Kachner Executive Assistant To The Commissioner Ext.311 JKachner@mac-sports.com
 
Tori Kohl Media Relations Assistant Ext.322

TKohl@mac-sports.com 


Kelsey Burglund
 
Championships Assistant Ext. 323 KBurglund@mac-sports.com