Ten Televised Games Highlight Week 4

Updated 9/20/2013
As the fourth week of the college football kicks off, MAC fans can watch 10 games on television this Saturday.  At 12:00 ET, Toledo and Central 

Michigan will open conference play as the two schools meet at Kelly/Shorts Stadium on ESPN Regional Television/ESPN3/Game Plan.  Also at 12:00 ET, Vanderbilt will take on UMass on ESPNews, while Western Michigan heads to Iowa to face the Hawkeyes on the Big Ten Network.  Ball State will host Eastern Michigan at 1:00 ET, and Ohio will take on Austin Peay at 2:00 ET, both on ESPN3.  

At 3:30 ET, Bowling Green will square off against Murray State on ESPN3, while Kent State plays Penn State on the Big Ten Network.  Miami will host Cincinnati at 4:00 pm on ESPN3.  Rounding out the day of television, Akron will take on Louisiana-Lafayette at 6:00 pm, while Eastern Illinois plays Northern Illinois at 7:00 ET on ESPN3.

TV Schedule – All times ET
Saturday, September 21
Toledo @ Central Michigan, 12:00 pm (ESPN Regional Television/ESPN3/ESPN Game Plan)
Vanderbilt @ UMass, 12:00 pm (ESPNews)
Western Michigan @ Iowa, 12:00 pm (Big Ten Network)
Ball State @ EMU, 1:00 pm (ESPN3)
Austin Peay @ Ohio, 2:00 pm (ESPN3)
Murray State @ Bowling Green, 3:30 pm (ESPN3)
Kent State @ Penn State, 3:30 pm (Big Ten Network)
Cincinnati @ Miami, 4:00 pm (ESPN3)
Louisiana-Lafayette @ Akron, 6:00 pm (ESPN3)
Eastern Illinois @ Northern Illinois, 7:00 pm (ESPN3)
Toledo @ Central Michigan Affiliates: Chicago, IL: WPWR; Detroit, MI: WXYZ; Cleveland, OH: WEWS; Indianapolis, IN: WRTV-DT2; Columbus, OH: WWHO; Grand Rapids-Kalmzoo-B.Crk, MI: WZZM; New Orleans, LA: COX-NO; Buffalo, NY: WNYO; Dayton, OH: WKEF; Toledo, OH; WTVG; South Bend-Elkhart, IN: WMYS; Youngstown, OH; WYTV; Lansing, MI: WHTV; Rockford, IL: WTVO-DT2
Ball State @ Eastern Michigan will be also available in select Time Warner Cable and Brigh House markets to sports tier customers.  Bright House: Bakersfield (147); Birmingham (406); Elmore (762); Central Florida (208); Detroit (406); Indianapolis (406); Tampa (823).   Time Warner Cable: Upstate New York (1552); Central New York (398); Carolinas (518);  New York City (197); New England (1552); Southwest Ohio (315).